Book by phone: +1 (800) 377-9299

San Marco Residences #504

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

291 S. Collier Boulevard Marco Island, FL 34145 United States

San Marco Residences has the setup, but most importantly, the location you need for your next vacation! Located directly across from 1 of only 4 public beach access points, the complex offers all guests the direct beach access everyone desires. Take advantage of that beach access without having to pay those beachfront prices! On top of that access, the complex is located just a half block north of the newly finished J.W. Marriott!!!

Voted America's most desirable island destination, Marco Island is the largest of Florida's Ten Thousand Islands, located on the Gulf of Mexico in Southwest Florida. It has been described as Magical, Mystical and Alluring. The attraction is tropical sun-washed white beaches and a casual easy paced life style. Sunshine, frolicking dolphins, and all of the water and sun sports that go with the beaches are available for your pleasure.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SMR54
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Central Air, Linens, Laundry Room provided with fee, Internet on site, Wi-Fi Available in Common Area, Wi-Fi in Unit, Sofa Bed/Sleeper, Local Phone Service Available, Iron & Ironing Board, Alarm Clock, Beach Chairs, Beach Towels
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Fully Equipped Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Pool Community, Lanai Open, Tennis Community, BBQ Grill
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Convenience Area FitnessCenter within 10 min, Golf Course Within 10 min Drive, Movie Theatre in Marco Island, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping within 20 min, Restraurant Casual & Fine Dining
Culture Naples Philharmonic Center, Barbara B Mann Performing Arts
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1768 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 61 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great condo #504

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jolanta M from Boca Raton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I, we are renting this condo for the last five years. Clean,comfortable with gorgeous view from big balcony, we are planning to be back to this place for the second time in the autumn.

  •  
  • Another wonderful time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard & Lani W from Muncie, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Yes, we would like to return!

  •  
  • Perfect Location

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harry G from Tallmadge, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was very clean. It is in a great location being directly across the street for beach access. It is also walking distance to some great restaurants. The balcony has a nice view of the gulf.
    Just really minor issues were the blinds and shade in the bedroom were very difficult to work. The bed is a queen so 2 adults(at least older ones) may find it cramped. The sleeper sofa is just that, a sleeper sofa not very comfortable.
    I would rent this place again especially if it got upgraded to a king size bed.
    The complex was beautiful, well kept and secured.

  •  
  • Very basic condo with perfect location

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Southbury, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Super clean, basic, 1 bedroom condo with perfect location across a public access to the beach... Used to have basic nonperishable condiments to get your stay started (coffee, tea, sugar, salt, etc.) , but none provided, so plan accordingly. Single roll of toilet paper and paper towels too.. No laundry supplies either. Minor inconvenience if you check in late... But Publix is close.

  •  
  • Great Location, close to the beach

    Stayed 12 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie S from Midland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and nice condo. View of Gulf from the balcony and beach access is directly across the street. Very close to the Marriott hotel too.

  •  
  • San Marco Residences #504

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darlene and Louis G from Sheridan, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The location of this unit is perfect for beach goers. Beach access is right across the street. If you decide to use the pool, it was an inviting 90 degrees. Unit is very clean and the layout of the unit feels spacious. Some of the condos in Marco, the living space is narrow. This unit has double patio doors to the balcony. The only reason I gave the property condition a 4 star rating was due to the TV’s sound would for no reason, go out. We would watch TV early morning and at night. It would get frustrating, but by all means never be a deciding factor to rent the unit. This will always be our #1 rental choice when visiting Marco.

  •  
  • NICE PLACE

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Wales, FL recommends this vacation rental

    It was what we wanted, a place to stay. Nothing fancy,just comfortable.

  •  
  • We love condo

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jolanta M from Boca Raton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Location, location, location is the real estate motto.We stay in Dennis condo for ten days for the third time,location is terrific, across from the beach.Everything what you need to have comfortable vacation is there. Management on the side is very friendly and helpful if you have any issue, special Steve is always ready to help.We are planing already next year vacation in the same condo. We recommend this property to anybody that don't want to spend $500 per night in Marriott or Hilton.

  •  
  • Easy peasy

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Hampton, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable place, easy access to the beach, and smooth checkin and check out. Great experience. Thanks

  •  
  • Excellent value

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrenceburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This unit and property is perfect for a getaway. Reasonably priced and easy access to beach which is very important on Marco Island.

  •  
  • Nice Retreat and Needed Break

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI recommends this vacation rental

    So great to be back on Marco Island. Location, location, location. Loved being across from the Marriott and so close to the beach.

  •  
  • Marco Island stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chesterfield, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location! Right across the street from the free beach across! Great communication with the owner and rental management. Will stay again.

  •  
  • GREAT BEACH/PERFECT LOCATION

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Georgette D from North Reading, MA recommends this vacation rental

    A perfect area for beach lovers. Condo was clean, well supplied with beach towels, chairs and cooler. Steps to amazing Tigertail Beach. Lots to do and see in the area. This was our first visit to Marco and it was wonderful! If we return to the area, we will definitely go back to Harborview. Office at location, meticulously maintained and secure with easy parking.

  •  
  • Comfortable Condo with a Perfect Location!

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura T from Lockport, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is a perfect location for beach access and the views are very nice, The Gulf can be seen over the trees since we were on the 5th floor. We found the condo to be very comfortable with all the necessities of home and within walking distance of great restaurants and shops. Very nice pool, tennis courts and nicely manicured grounds. Everyone was easy to work with and we would definitely rent this unit again.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Leamington, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent property with a great location.

  •  
  • Room with a View

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marla D from Ottawa, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed Dennis' condo- it had everything we needed and had great proximity to the beach. The condo itself was clean and we enjoyed using the heated pool daily and the communal BBQ and eating area.

    • Manager Responded on 12/30/2016

      Thank you for taking the time and writing some kind words Marla. Hope to see you back here in the near future...wishing you a happy and healthy 2017! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Perfect getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alfonso Y from Doral, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Conveniently located across the street from the beach access, this condo felt like home the second we walked in. Everything was provided including bedroom, bath, kitchen, and even beach amenities. The property was well-maintained, clean, and as an added plus, the beds/sofa were more comfortable than expected. Communication with the owner and key pickup/drop off was great and headache free. Definitely would recommend 10/10 and would love to come back again for another stay. Thanks again!

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Appreciate all the kind words and hope to see you back here sooner than later! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Green Bay, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Great trip to Marco Island with a great condo location.

    • Manager Responded on 11/22/2016

      Appreciate you taking the time and your kind words Jamie. Glad to hear you enjoyed the location! Hope to see you back here soon! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Another great week in unit 504 of San Marco Residence

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve L from Grant Park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Rented again for the second straight year. Condo continues to be clean and well maintained.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      Great to hear you enjoyed another stay here at San Marco Residence in our #504 unit. We hope to see you back for a 3rd stay here in the near future! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Great location and very comfortable condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jolanta M from Boca Raton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I we stay in this condo for second time. We love it every minute of our week long vacation.Condo is nit, clean with comfortable bed's,including sofa bed in the living room. Kitchen is equip with every tools and pats you need to cook if you choose to do so.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2016

      The Kane's will be happy to hear you enjoyed the condo for a second time! I know they would be more than happy to accommodate a 3rd vacation in the future here, just let us know if we can be of some help! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • What a wonderful place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard & Lani W from Muncie, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was set up for a wonderful time of relaxation! The balcony faces the gulf and it is so calm and quiet to sit on in the mornings and evenings, with the breezes that come in!! The building itself was safe and secure with gates protecting the entrances. The condo was terrific: clean and so nicely decorated. It truly felt like home for the week! Your description and pictures were right on! Absolutely wonderful! Thank you for the opportunity!

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2016

      Appreciate all of the kind words and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Let me know if there are any thoughts of returning to Marco in the future, would love to help out if I could. Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Perfect for us.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrenceburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, clean and comfortable, great bed, helpful owner and property management. Few issues we had were promptly resolved. Would highly recommend and we will be back as we have the past 6 or so years.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2016

      So great to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back in the near future here! Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Sand Castle

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this unit for one week after seeing it on VRBO. We have been to Marco several times in the past, and the location was very convenient due to the proximity of where our friends were staying(Club Regency timeshare). There were laundry facilities on site(not in the unit)and everything we needed was provided. Unit was clean and property management responded right away to our only concern. Easy walk to the beach and a very reasonable price. I recommend this property.

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2016

      Much appreciative of the kind words Joseph. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time while hear and hope to see you back in the near future! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Marco last minute

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert D from Peabody, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Last minute stay made our vacation perfect

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2016

      Glad we were able to be of some help and even more glad to hear you enjoyed your time. Hope to see you back soon! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • A Great Getaway Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William G from Matamoras, PA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I spent a week in unit 504 at the San Marco Residences. This was our second stay at this property and it was excellent in all respects. Great location, easy access to the beach, nice pool, and quiet and relaxing. Just a wonderful stay!

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2015

      William the owner very much appreciates your kind words about the condo! Hope we can get you set back up here at San Marco yet again in the future! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Visit September 2015

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell W from Lisle, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great location for proximity to the beach, restaurants and Marriott conference center.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

      Location is a very big plus for the condos here at San Marco Residences. Hope you enjoyed you time! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • NICE TIME

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louis P from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    VERY NICE APT GOOD LOCATION - CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. WILL CONTINUE RENTING IN THE FUTURE.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2015

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your time Louis, look forward to seeing you here again in the future! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Marco Trip August 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Berwyn, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I have been vacationing in Marco for about 25 years now, and usually go with a big group of family and friends. This time around there were only two of us so we wanted to rent something much smaller. Being right off Collier Blvd with easy public beach access was perfect! We did a lot of walking, leaving the condo and going right or left always led to somewhere, food or shops. The room itself was great, perfect size, perfect view, we prepared our own meals a few times in the condo. The pool was wonderful, used it everyday. Pretty easy check in and extremely easy check out. I would definitely return to this condo!

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Location is a great draw for these condos here at San Marco Residences. Being centrally located, many things are within walking distance. If you have a desire to return in the future here, let us know, we would love to help out. Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Nice locale

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Freedom, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo at San Marco Residences was spacious and comfortable. The building is directly across from the beach access, so it was easy to get to the beach. We had a very nice view from our 5th floor condo.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Location is a huge draw for the condos here at San Marco Residences, so I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Keep us in mind if there are any thoughts of returning to Marco. Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Very Relaxing Stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mariah F from Peoria, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay! Very clean condo and great location to the beach and restaurants. Condo was close to the beach and had the amenities needed for a vacation getaway.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      So great to hear you enjoyed your time while here on Marco and your unit #504. Please don't hesitate to be in touch with any possibility of returning to Marco Island. Take care! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Convenient

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrenceburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Property and location was very suitable for our needs. Easy to get to beach and restaurants. I save my 5's for highly exceptional marks. We were very pleased with everything and well worth the rental payment.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2015

      Appreciate your kind words Bobby and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you decide to return to Marco again, let me know, would love to help out however I can. Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Total Relaxation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacy B from Barberton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was great. As soon as you walked in you could smell the freshness from being cleaned. The natural light is wonderful. It's very simple, yet cozy. After talking with some of the other residents, they said the view from this room was better than theirs! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. You literally walk across the street and your at the beach, which by the way is such a clean and quiet peaceful beach. We went to beach at all times of day/night and felt very safe and relaxed. Marco is a great location too-short trip to Everglades, The Keys, or Naples! You have to get the pizza from Joey's, right down the road.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2015

      Location is a big draw for the condo. Being directly across from one of just a few public beach access points on the entire island is a big plus. Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you if you return to Marco. Also, love me some Joey's Pizza too! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Definition of relaxation---sand, sun and your balcony.

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim F from St. Clair Beach, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We were very impressed with most everything about the condo,and beach especially.The wonderful walks with the fresh air. Great pool and lounge area.Would really be nice with a hot tub on site by the pool. You guys were super helpful, when the garburator got stuck, and trying to get wifi to work,and for general information. Everybody up here is jealous of the tans.You have really got some neat eating spots around town, as well as in Naples.We wish we could have stayed longer, so maybe next time. Thanks--Jim & Wendy Ford.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2015

      Maybe next time indeed and let us know if we can be of any help. Glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Great location - had everything wer needed

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn A from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We are a family of 4 (Mom, Dad, 10 y.o. boy, 6 y.o girl). We were very comfortable in this unit. The kids used the pullout and we took the bedroom. The bathroom was plenty big, with entrances off the bedroom and hallway. The balcony was nice for the adults at night, while the kids settled in for the night. We enjoyed the location - directly across from the new public beach access. We also enjoyed nightly sunsets. The kids enjoyed the pool. Although laundry is not in the unit, it was just a few steps outside our door down the hall.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2015

      Happy to hear you enjoyed your time and the unit was more than comfortable during your stay. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future if you were thinking of returning to Marco again. Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • A wonderful location and Great View

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very easy to checkin and out. Location was ideal for us. Perfect for two. Pool and BBQ available. Short walk to beach and view was very nice from balcony.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2015

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your time down here Aram. Location is certainly a big draw for the condo. Combine that with how well maintained the owner keeps up the unit and it is a perfect spot for all guests. Hope to see you down here again sometime soon! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • winter get away

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet F from New Ulm, MN recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful first time rental experience. The online description matches the property, from comfortable , clean layout to easy and close beach access. The reservation was hassle free and easy. We rented bikes for 2 days, walked all over the island and enjoyed different restaurants,shopping center and even took in a movie. Very relaxing. Sunset on the patio was a plus! Definitely would recommend to others - perfect for a couples get away.

    • Manager Responded on 1/23/2015

      Great to hear you enjoyed your time here on Marco. The owner sure takes much pride in providing the best experience for everyone that might occupy his condo. Please do contact me at any moment if thinking of returning to Marco Island, would love to help! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Everything Perfect

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jochen E from Viereth, Trunstadt recommends this vacation rental

    the days in Marco Iceland were beautiful. The apartment has everything you need. The apartment was very clean and fully equipped, it has nothing missing. Perfect was the access to the sea - directly opposite the apartments. I can recommend the apartment to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 12/3/2014

      Very much appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to helping out however I can in the future if interested in returning to Marco Island. Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Marco Island

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark G from Parma, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/26/2014

      Glad you enjoyed it. Please don;t hesitate to be in touch for any future stay here on Marco Island. Would love to help out however I can. Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • 2 weeks on Marco

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura G from Berea, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was great. Furnishings up to date and comfy. Condo was very clean. One of the sliding screen doors didn't work properly, but other than that it was great. Laundry facility was clean and easy to use. Location of the condo was ideal. Being on Collier was a bit noisier than we would have liked.

    • Manager Responded on 11/26/2014

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your time here on Marco. We will certainly look into the sliding door for future guests. Please don't hesitate to be in touch in the future for any plans to come to Marco. Would love to help out however I can, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We were in Marco Island for a wedding. This apartment was only 3 blocks from the hotel it was at and saved us $ from the room as well as parking. The place was clean, big and had a great view of the beach across the street.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2014

      Glad you enjoyed your time here and also that it was of good convenience. One of the best draws of this place is its location. Thanks for the kind words, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Just a short walk to the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palos Heights, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Wished the balcony was covered and screened in.
    Actual pool was on the small side, but plenty
    of sitting. Grill and grilling very nice.
    Otherwise accommodations and location 4 stars; we'll keep San Marco Residences on our list for the future.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2014

      Glad you enjoyed your stay. It is located in one of the best spots on the island, being right across the street from 1 of only 3 public beach accesses on Marco Island. Units here offer different lanai setups as well, next time go ahead and request one to accommodate what you might be interested in. We will always try to accommodate whatever you are interested in. Thanks, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

  •  
  • Delightful

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Florissant, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We were so pleased to have found this lovely area when we looked at all of the high rise condos! The walkway to the beach was so convenient. The condo was very nice and comfortable. We will definitely return !

  •  
  • San Marco Sunsets

    Stayed 27 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy K from Ontario, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location of this property. It is located right at the beach crosswalk with easy access to the beach. The sunsets were wonderful from our balcony. The unit had a homey feel.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2014

      Hello Nancy: Thank you for your comments! Glad to know you enjoyed your stay at the San Marco Residences. - Janis Caroline Potter, Rental Manager

  •  
  • Palm Trees and Ocean breezes

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nando Q from Ontario, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I had a wonderful time in Marco Island and our accomadations were quite and relaxing. Short walk to the beach and restaurants were very welcoming. Thanks again and can't wait to come again.

  •  
  • Great place to stay. very nice loved it!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Penn M from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for a week and lived every minute. So close to the beach. Highly recommend this condo

  •  
  • review

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy N from Lake Angelus, MI recommends this vacation rental

    good experience

  •  
  • What a Great Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William G from Matamoras, PA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I could not have been happier with our vacation at the San Marco Residences condo unit. The unit was EXACTLY as indicated by the pictures. It was spotless, well appointed, had a beautiful clean pool, and was in a great location (right across the street from a beautiful beach). This place is truly a gem on Marco island. The rental price was great and we would certainly come back again. The whole Marco Island experience was marvelous.

  •  
  • This is a great place for beach lovers; have ocean view balcony.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jolanta M from Boca Raton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I we stay over the Labor Day holiday in the unit 504. Condo is very well situated across from the beach. We come few hours before check in time and we did not have any problems to get to the unit immediately. Karen from management office took care of us as soon as we arrived. We wish weekend will be longer than 3 nights. We are planing to go back and rent again this unit in the future, this time for much longer.We love it.

  •  
  • A great experience at a great price!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mansfield, MA recommends this vacation rental

    I would recommend this property to my own parents. it clean , convenient with a great view. Hope to come back to the same unit again someday. Thank You

  •  
  • We enjoyed our wonderful condo!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chesterfield, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My family had such a great time on Marco Island. Our condo was the best. Great location, very nice, and clean. The management staff was wonderful as well as the maintenance gentleman too. The only challenge we had was the wifi. We thought overall, one of our best family vacations ever. The location and condo were absolutely incredible. What a blessing for us to enjoy. We had the best week!! The condo had everything we could possibly need. The beach chairs were an extra bonus!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home away from home and your island. It was a great experience for everyone!!! Many thanks and greatly appreciated.

  •  
  • Excellent apartment on Marco

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John and Mary W from Hindesburg, VT recommends this vacation rental

    Reasonable rates and perfect location for a visit to Marco Island. Beach access just across the street and kitchen was well equipped for preparing meals. Our only problem was that it took a couple of days to get the WiFi to work for Internet use. The management was unable to figure it out. A call to the owner, who suggested we call the Cable company led to a Marco Cable tech support person resetting the cable modem from his office; problem solved.

  •  
  • Wedding guest visit

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    great view - nice facilities

  •  
  • Clean, Comfortable Condo Close to Beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New York, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo especially for the price. Location from the beach was great. Pool was clean. Walking distance to shops and restaurants as well.

  •  
  • A lovely Marco Island experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanette G from Worcester, MA recommends this vacation rental

    I was very impressed with this property. Not only was it in a beautiful area and directly across from the beach (with beach access) but they keep it very well maintained. The view from the balcony was spectacular. The breeze on the island was wonderful and the people so friendly. The accomodations were clean - with all the amenities. Apt could use some updating and some more items for cooking - although I'm sure many who stay there probably eat out a lot whereas I was trying to stay within a budget. Overall I was pleased and would definitely recommend to a friend.

  •  
  • Week in Marco Island

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter S from Wilbraham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in a great location and we had a great time.

  •  
  • Suggested improvements.

    Stayed 58 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arlan M from Morton, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Two items that should be improved: 1) New bedspread & bedsheets, 2) Light fixture replaced in bathroom and three way switched rewired to function correctly.

  •  
  • We LOVED it!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill M from Homestead, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had never been to Marco Island before and decided to take our kids (ages 6 and 3) for Labor Day weekend. We had a fantastic time!! The condo was very neat and clean and comfortable. It was so nice to be able to cook in the kitchen every night instead of go out to eat with two exhausted kids. We were able to go back and forth from the beach to the condo with ease throughout the day and we could even see our beach chairs and umbrella from our balcony. The kids really liked being able to swim in the pool while we grilled on the gas grill that was available to us. It was a very nice and relaxing family vacation and we will definitely be back!!

  •  
  • I Recommend you stay @ San Marco Residences #504!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Durham, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I were invited to Marco Island to witness a wedding...the other guests and the couple stayed at the Marriott across the street! We invited the couple & guests over for cocktails....well, you could imagine the looks on their faces when they saw how beautiful, romantic, cozy and spacious this condo we rented is! This condo is fantastic! We enjoyed every moment! The Beach access is just a few steps! The management team was superb! My husband and I are looking foward to returning to our new vacation spot...#504@ San Marco Residence, Marco Island!

  •  
  • Our Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vickie H from Campbellsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. We would have preferred to know in advance about the work being done on the walkway--there was a lot of noise. However, the new look is wonderful and looks 100% better than when we arrived. A few lights were out in the back, especially around the unit we stayed in. They need to be fixed--several dark places were evident as we walked to our condo after dark. The condo itself was bright, clean, and comfortable--everything we needed. Should we decide to return to Marco Island, we would stay here again and would recommend it to friends and family.

  •  
  • May 2012

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James H from Cross Lanes, WV recommends this vacation rental

    All in all this was a very pleasant visit. However, the lack of kitchen basic starters (paper towels, detergent etc.)was a surprise!

  •  
  • great time

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary A. L from Racine, WI recommends this vacation rental

    it was a pleasure to stay in 504 very clean recliners were great

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 21, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 $165 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Apr 26, 2019 na $1,700 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 27, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 $165 $900 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
25.93104,-81.7286
CALL TODAY 1-800-377-9299

Harborview Rentals PO Box 1459 Marco Island, FL 34146 +1 (800) 377-9299 info@rentmarco.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon